Saturday, March 28, 2015
Contact Us | Login
Angling University
Schedule Now

Angling University Special Events

Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Apr 4, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Tue, Apr 7, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Apr 9, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Bugs for Beginners Classes: Bugs for Beginners
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Sat, Apr 18, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Entomology 101: Trout Food - Where they live, how they behave and why the trout eat them.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Apr 23, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Learn to Fly Fish with Tenkara, Private Water  Classes: Learn to Fly Fish with Tenkara, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, May 9, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tenkara 102 - Learn to Fly Fish with Tenkara on private water.   Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, May 16, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Warm Water Fly Fishing 102 Classes: Warm Water Fly Fishing 102
Location: Public Water
Date(s): Sat, May 30, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Warm Water 102 - Learn to fly fish for "warm water" species in one day.   Learn More
1-Day Kids Fishing Camp Classes: 1-Day Kids Fishing Camp
Location: Butterfly Pavillion
Date(s): Mon, Jun 15, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Youth Fishing 101 - A 6 hour course for youth ages 10-14.   Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Jun 13, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
1-Day Kids Fishing Camp Classes: 1-Day Kids Fishing Camp
Location: Butterfly Pavillion
Date(s): Mon, Jun 29, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Youth Fishing 101 - A 6 hour course for youth ages 10-14.   Learn More