Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Contact Us | Login
Angling University
Schedule Now

Angling University Special Events

Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Sep 6, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Reel Family Fun Classes: Reel Family Fun
Location: Public Water
Date(s): Sun, Sep 7, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reel Family Fun - Learning how to catch fish  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Sep 20, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Learn to Fly Fish with Tenkara, Private Water  Classes: Learn to Fly Fish with Tenkara, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Sep 27, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tenkara 102 - Learn to Fly Fish with Tenkara on private water.   Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Wed, Oct 1, 2014
Wed, Oct 8, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Reel Family Fun Classes: Reel Family Fun
Location: Public Water
Date(s): Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Reel Family Fun - Learning how to catch fish  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Oct 11, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Fly Fishing: Good to Great Classes: Fly Fishing: Good to Great
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 401 - Advanced Colorado nymphing and streamer techniques.  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Oct 25, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Rod Building 101 Classes: Rod Building 101
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Wed, Nov 5, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Snake Eyes and Inlays - Building and repairing graphite rods.  Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Tue, Nov 4, 2014
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Nov 6, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Nov 8, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Fly Fishing: Good to Great Classes: Fly Fishing: Good to Great
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Nov 15, 2014
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 401 - Advanced Colorado nymphing and streamer techniques.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Nov 20, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Rod Building 101 Classes: Rod Building 101
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Wed, Dec 3, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Snake Eyes and Inlays - Building and repairing graphite rods.  Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Tue, Dec 2, 2014
Tue, Dec 9, 2014
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Dec 4, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Dec 18, 2014
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More