Saturday, December 20, 2014
Contact Us | Login
Angling University
Schedule Now

Angling University Special Events

Rod Building 101 Classes: Rod Building 101
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Wed, Jan 7, 2015
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Wed, Jan 21, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Snake Eyes and Inlays - Building and repairing graphite rods.  Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Tue, Jan 6, 2015
Tue, Jan 13, 2015
Tue, Jan 20, 2015
Tue, Jan 27, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Jan 15, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Tue, Feb 3, 2015
Tue, Feb 10, 2015
Tue, Feb 17, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Rod Building 101 Classes: Rod Building 101
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Wed, Feb 4, 2015
Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Wed, Feb 18, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Snake Eyes and Inlays - Building and repairing graphite rods.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Feb 19, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Feb 21, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Tue, Mar 3, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Rod Building 101 Classes: Rod Building 101
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Wed, Mar 4, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Snake Eyes and Inlays - Building and repairing graphite rods.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Mar 12, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Mar 14, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Fly Fishing: Good to Great Classes: Fly Fishing: Good to Great
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Mar 21, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 401 - Advanced Colorado nymphing and streamer techniques.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Mar 26, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Mar 28, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Tue, Apr 7, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Apr 9, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Apr 11, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Bugs for Beginners Classes: Bugs for Beginners
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Sat, Apr 18, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Entomology 101: Trout Food - Where they live, how they behave and why the trout eat them.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at The Flyfisher Group
Date(s): Thu, Apr 23, 2015
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Williams Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Apr 25, 2015
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More