Monday, October 21, 2019
Contact Us | Login
Angling University
Schedule Now

Angling University Special Events

Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Fly Fishing: Good to Great Classes: Fly Fishing: Good to Great
Location: Espy Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 401 - Advanced Colorado nymphing and streamer techniques.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More
Rod Building 101 Classes: Rod Building 101
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Wed, Nov 6, 2019
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Snake Eyes and Inlays - Building and repairing graphite rods.  Learn More
Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water Classes: Learn to Catch Trout, Private Water
Location: Espy Ranch
Date(s): Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fly Fishing 102 - Learn to Catch a Trout in one day on one of our private waters.  Learn More
Beginning Fly Tying Classes: Beginning Fly Tying
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Tue, Nov 5, 2019
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Tying 102 - Tools and techniques to get you started.  Learn More
Intro to Fly Fishing Classes: Intro to Fly Fishing
Location: Classroom at Angling University
Date(s): Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fly Fishing 101 - An interactive technology driven lecture for new fly anglers.  Learn More